UPCOMING SHOWS

 

DATE – VENUE – TIME – TICKETS

AUGUST DATES

---------"REGATTA WEEKEND"--------

FRIDAY- THE 18- SOLO ACOUSTIC SHOW AT THURSDAYS IN BEAVER PA 630 - 830

SATURDAY -THE 19- FULL BAND AT KELLYS RIVERSIDE SALOON IN BRIDGEWATER PA, WITH SPECIAL GUEST ON BASS DREW PINCHOTTI. 9-12

SUNDAY- THE 20- SOLO ACOUSTIC AT THE SPORTS GRILLE CRANBERRY 5-8 

AUGUST -25- WE ARE BACK AT G HILL "GINGER HILL' 278 S MAIN STREET SLIPPERY ROCK- FULL BAND 10-2

AUGUST-26  ACOUSTIC SHOW WITH DAWN SAVAGE PETRUCCI BROTHERS NEW BRIGHTON PA 8-11. 

AUGUST -29 THE SPORTS GRILLE CRANBERRY 5-8 SOLO ACOUSTIC 

 

 

JULY DATES

Friday 21 Paradise pub Monaca Pa 9-12 Solo acoustic 

Saturday Double header 1st show 22 Yajagoff porch edition podcast.. 

2nd show Pro charity rodeo Cystic Fibrosis Foundation &pm With Dawn Savage Acoustic show

Friday 28 RBG Beaver falls pa 9-12 acoustic 

 

JUNE DATES

Saturday June 10 New Galilee Fair 7~11 Full Band

Thursday June 15  Debut show Cranberry Sports Grill 6~9 Acoustic

Friday June 15 Shakesphear Ellwood city Pa 8~11 Acoustic~Drums

Thursday June 22 Not one more vigil Beaver PA Benefit 6~8 With Dawn Savage

Friday June 23 RBG Bar "Old Holiday inn" Route 18 Beaver falls. 9~12 Acoustic

Saturday June 24 Double header 

1st show Private party Beaver Pa 9~12... 2nd show Luannes Route 66 Midland Pa 9~1 Full band

June 29 Debut Show Primanti Bros Grove city 630~830 Acoustic 

June 30 Paradise Pub Monaca Pa 9~12 

 

 

Thursday March 10 White Stallion Chester WV Hosting Open Mic Night 8 pm -12 am

Friday March 11 SADDLE RIDGE Chester WV 10 pm - 12 am

Saturday March 12 

Saturday March 19 - Parks Inn Beaver Falls PA - Acoustic Duo with Dawn Savage 

Friday March 25 - Long Branch Saloon New Brighton PA

FRIDAY AUGUST 19TH - BIG ANNOUNCEMENT TO COME!!

 

 

 

FOR BOOKING INFO PLEASE CONTACT US AT 724 494 5614 or JUSTINKALCEVIC@gmail.com

WE ALSO BOOK FOR PRIVATE PARTIES! CALL OR EMAIL TODAY FOR INFO!